Seven Chakras Balancing Meditation

The energy your chakras emit is experienced by you in the form of your thoughts and your feelings! The below illustration will assist you with visualizations of the following exercise. The colors represent the colors one must visualize in order to cleanse and seven chakras balancing…the energy centers of the soul.

Proper Breathing Method: Inhale slowly and deeply through your nose; hold the breathe for three seconds, then exhale slowly releasing the breathe through your mouth.

Step 1. Sit or lie down comfortable; thumbs of hands touching index fingers to recycle your body’s energy. Straighten up your back. Take three deep breaths. Remember to relax!

Step 2. Visualize a ball of pure white light entering your body through the top of your head (crown chakra), and gently float the ball downwards through your body and gradually to the end of your spine (root chakra). Refer to the illustration to identify chakras and colors. Visualize your root chakra as a red ball. Now visualize the ball of white light merging with the red ball until the two balls become a brilliant, glowing perfect ball of red light. Concentrate on the affirmation for the Root Chakra – “I have an abundance of strength and energy. I express my individuality in a Divine Perfect Way.” Recognize the truth of the affirmation; repeat it to yourself three times…and accept it as your truth now! Take 3 deep breaths. Your root chakra has been now cleansed and balance!

Step 3. Repeat step two for the remaining six chakras also. Always lift the ball of white light upwards through your body to the next chakra, merging it with the ball of color pertinent to that chakra you are cleansing and balancing. Remember to relax! Concentrate on the affirmation of each chakra. Repeat it to yourself 3 times. Accept it as your truth. After each chakra visualization, take three breaths. Three is the number of Trinity Energy.

Step 4. When you have finished the cleansing and balancing of your seventh chakra (crown chakra), you are now ready for the all important ancient method of psychic self-protection.

Ancient Psychic Self-Protection Method

Step 5. Now visualize that ball of white light gently floating upwards, out of your body, through the top of your head, and suspended inches above your crown chakra. See it disbursing and becoming pure white radiant raindrops showering down, around you, and covering your entire body like a warm, refreshing shower. See yourself as a glowing being of pure white light. Visualize a pyramid covering your illumined body. Shower the pyramid, with you inside, with the deep purple light of spirituality. Feel totally relaxed, refreshed, and protected.Thank the Universal Source for this blessing. Now proceed with a psychic reading for someone; or any activity that requires an inordinate amount of wisdom and understanding; or contact your Higher Self for any information you desire.

balancing chakras

balancing chakras

The Following Gemstones and corresponding Colors Will Activate the Seven Major Chakra Centers:

Solar PlexusCitrineYellow

Quartz Crystal: Place above the crown chakra to expand, transform, and conduct the energy.
Obsidian: Place below the root chakra to ground the flow of the energy.

(*Denotes the Sanskrit Name and Meaning)

1st CHAKRA - Root Chakra (*Muldahara – root/support).
Location: base of the spine.
Function: survival/individuality/grounding.
Associated body parts: genito/urinary system, large intestine, bones, legs, and feet.
Unbalanced manifestations: frequent illness, obesity, bowel problems, arthritis, poor eating habits.
Energizing color: Red.
Ruling planet: Saturn (structure, responsibility, ambition, discipline, patience, and truth).
Foods: Proteins, meats.

2nd CHAKRA - Sacral Chakra (*Svadhisthana – sweetness).
Location: the lower abdomen.
Function: desire/sexuality/procreation.
Associated body parts: genito/urinary system, testicles, prostate, ovaries, womb, kidneys, and the circulatory system.
Unbalanced manifestations: bladder/uterine difficulties, lower backpain, impotency, and frigidity.
Energizing color: Orange.
Ruling planet: Mars (desire, sexual energy, and courage).
Foods: Liquids/fluids.

3rd CHAKRA - Solar Plexus Chakra (*Manipura – lustrous jewel).
Location: Solar Plexus, behind the navel.
Function: power/will. Associated body parts: liver, muscles,the digestive system, pancreas, and adrenal glands.
Unbalanced manifestations: liver, stomach disorders, hypoglycemia, and diabetes.
Energizing color: Yellow.
Ruling planet: Sun (Ego, sense of identity, personality, dignity, leadership abilities, and willpower).
Foods: Starches.

4th CHAKRA - Heart Chakra (*Anahata – unstuck).
Location: front of chest, near the heart. Function: love/compassion. Associated body parts:the heart, lungs, arms, and hands.
Unbalanced manifestations: heart/lung diseases, high blood pressure. Energizing color: Green.
Ruling planet: Venus (love, sensuality – not sex, morals, and values). Foods: Vegetables.

5th CHAKRA - Throat Chakra (*Visuddha – purification).
Location: throat. Function: communication/creativity. Associated body parts: the respiratory organs, throat, neck, shoulders, thyroid, parathyroid.
Unbalanced manifestations: throat problems, colds, stiff neck, hearing difficulties, and thyroid disorders.
Energizing color: Blue.
Ruling planet: Mercury (reasoning and communication abilities, sensory perceptions,and  intellect).
Foods: Fruits.

6th CHAKRA - Brow or Third Eye Chakra (*Ajna – to know/perceive).
Location: between the eyebrows at the center of the forehead. Function: intuition/perception/intellect/dreaming.
Associated body parts: the eyes,the pineal glands, and secretory functions of the pituitary glands.
Unbalanced manifestations: headaches, insomnia, nightmares, vision problems, and eye disorders.
Energizing color: Indigo (deep purple).
Ruling planet: Jupiter. (higher mind, morality, and personal philosophies/beliefs).
Foods: Food has no effect on the Brow Chakra. But, alcohol, narcotics, and drugs destroy the Brow Chakra.

7th CHAKRA - Crown Chakra (*Sahasrara – thousandfold).
Location: inside the top of the head. Function: understanding/knowledge/wisdom.
Associated body parts: the pituitary glands, cerebral cortex, the central nervous system. Controls every aspect of the body and mind. Unbalanced manifestations: depression, confusion, alienation, lack of understanding, lack of ability to relate or learn. Affects the ability to be logical and making decisions.
Energizing color: Violet.
Ruling planet: No single planet rules the Crown Chakra. When conscientiously balanced and cleansed, the Crown Chakra simultaneously uses the positive energy of all the planets of each of the chakras as listed above.
Foods: Food has no effect on the Crown Chakra. Occasional fasting is recommended for additional cleansing and balancing.

Go Back


Just ASK Yes or No Question

Your question:
Your fortune teller says: